Skip to content

2023/2024 Steering Group

The Fragility Fracture Registry is guided and coordinated by the ANZ Fragility Fracture Registry Steering Group, which consists of representatives of key professional and consumer bodies from Australia and New Zealand including:

    • Kirtan Ganda- Clinical Lead, Endocrinology, NSW
    • Markus Seibel- Endocrinologist, NSW, SOSFA Chair
    • Meghan Liddlecoat- Advisor to Clinical Lead, WA
    • Jacqueline Close - Geriatric Medicine, ANZHFR, NSW, (also SOSFA Committee)
    • Ann Robinson- Nurse Practitioners, QLD, (also SOSFA Treasurer)
    • Tania Winzenberg- RACGP, General Medicine, Tasmania, (also SOSFA Committee)
    • Stewart Fleming- IT and Registry development/support, Qld
    • Mark Kotowicz- Endocrinology, Victoria, (also SOSFA Committee)
    • Hannah Seymour- FFN, WA
    • Paul Mitchell- Osteoporosis NZ
    • Roger Harris- Osteoporosis NZ



More Information

For more information on the registry, process and getting involved, please email [email protected]